Legal Notices

Publisher Information
This site is the property of Domaine Grande Croix Mougne, Siret No. 344 974 936 00017, whose registered offices are located at 376 route de Montour, 16200 Nercillac, France.

User Information
Use of this site implies that you have the necessary means and skill to access and use this site, and after verifying that your computer equipment used contains no viruses and is in complete working order.
The user hereby acknowledges being informed that this site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, except in cases of force majeure, computer problems, communications problems, or technical problems. For maintenance purposes, Domaine Grande Croix Mougne may take the site down without informing users in advance.
The overall structure, as well as the software, text, images (animated or otherwise) know-how, and all other site components are the exclusive property of Domaine Grande Croix Mougne.
The Domaine Grande Croix Mougne brands as well as those of its partners, and logos located on the site, are registered trade marks.
Any total or partial reproduction of these brands or logos using items on this site, without the express consent of Domaine Grande Croix Mougne is therefore prohibited, in the sense of Article L.713-2 of the French Intellectual Property Code.

Legal Notices 2

Website users and visitors may not link to this site without the express prior consent of Domaine Grande Croix Mougne.
Domaine Grande Croix Mougne makes every effort to offer visitors information and/or available and verified tools, but may not be held liable for errors, a lack of information availability, and/or the presence of viruses on its site.

Site Purpose
This site contains commercial and institutional information. It is intended for adults only. Alcohol abuse is hazardous to your health. Drink with moderation. For more information about alcohol and preventing the health risks associated with it, visit http://www.2340.fr
The purpose of grande-croix-mougne.com is to inform web users, in a non-exhaustive manner, about the activities of the company, its brands, its partners, and also about related events or subjects.
In application of Article 27 of the January 6, 1978 Computers and Freedoms Law, visitors to this site have a right to access and correct the personal information provided by contacting Domaine Grande Croix Mougne, 376 route de Montour, 16200 Nercillac, France.

Design, production, and publication
This site was produced by D-liss Design and Marc Vaudeleau.

Mentions légales

Informations Éditeur
Le présent site est la propriété du Domaine Grande Croix Mougne, Siret n° 344 974 936 00017 dont le siège social est situé 376 route de Montour, 16200 Nercillac, France.

Informations Utilisateur
L’utilisateur du présent site reconnaît disposer de la compétence des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site et avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.
L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir été informé que le présent site est accessible 24 heures sur 24 et 7 jours sur 7, à l’exception des cas de force majeure, difficultés informatiques, difficultés liées à la structure des réseaux de communication ou difficultés techniques. Pour des raisons de maintenance, le Domaine Grande Croix Mougne pourra interrompre le site sans en avertir préalablement les utilisateurs.
La structure générale, ainsi que les logiciels, textes, images animées ou non, son savoir faire, et tous autres éléments composant le site, sont la propriété exclusive du Domaine Grande Croix Mougne.
Les marques du Domaine Grande Croix Mougne et de ses partenaires, ainsi que les logos figurant sur le site sont des marques déposées.
Toute reproduction totale ou partielle de ces marques ou de ces logos, effectuée à partir des éléments du site sans l’autorisation expresse du Domaine Grande Croix Mougne est donc prohibée, au sens de l’article L.713-2 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Mentions légales 2

Les utilisateurs et visiteurs du site web ne peuvent mettre en place un hyperlien en direction de ce site sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable du Domaine Grande Croix Mougne.
Le Domaine Grande Croix Mougne met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés, mais ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des erreurs, d’une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

Objet du Site
Le présent site comporte un certain nombre d’informations commerciales et institutionnelles. Il s’adresse aux personnes majeures uniquement. L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. A consommer avec modération. Pour plus d’informations concernant l’alcool et la prévention des risques qui y sont liés, vous pouvez vous rendre sur le site http://www.2340.fr.
grande-croix-mougne.com a pour vocation d’informer l’internaute, de façon non exhaustive, sur les activités de l’entreprise, ses marques, ses partenaires ainsi que des événements ou des sujets s’y rapportant.
En application de l’article 27 de la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les visiteurs de ce site disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données personnelles communiquées en s’adressant à Domaine Grande Croix Mougne, 376 route de Montour, 16200 Nercillac, France.

Conception, réalisation et publication
Le site a été réalisé par D-liss Design et Marc Vaudeleau.